Select Page

2019 Pictures

Thank you to the Official Boone & Crockett Scorers for scoring all the animals this year:

James MacKrell, Clint Walker, Ron Ratz and Dean Turner. Missing from the picture are: Tony Grabowski and Wolf Riedl


Thank you to everyone who joined us at this years BBN. Thank you also to all the YFGA Directors and evenings helpers. It was a great night and we look forward to seeing you next year!